Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 2 Scoops Ice Cream. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Caitlin40491 about 24 hours ago

Peanut Butter Chip Frozen Yogurt

This is seriously my favorite ever! Love Two Scoops! Favorite ice cream place!

Kellyrich397 4 days ago

Turtle Sundae

This sundae is so delicious. I only wanted a little bit, but once I started eating it; I wanted more. Chocolatey, caramel goodness. Can't go wrong.

Josephine 7 days ago

Cannoli

Just delicious, coming back for more!

Makaylynrnclose 10 days ago

Cookie Dough

This place is the best place to order ice cream! I love this place I could go everyday for lunch time lol :)

Cham1733 13 days ago

Waffle Bowl Sundaes

We had the Black Forest Sunday with the Black Raspberry custard and it was fantastic. It is defiantly one of our favorite things here.

Russmanrod 25 days ago

Dream Cone

Always fresh...friendly service...a true family destination .Have tried many of their treats,including a ice cream cake.

Aderadedani 26 days ago

Cookie Dough

I would love ME&lots&lots of Perry's ice cream 🍨

Leigh about 1 month ago

Frozen Custard

Anything from 2 Scoops is amazing in their HOMEMADE waffle cones or bowls!!

Laura about 1 month ago

Frozen Custard

EXCELLENT CUSTARD! The best we've ever had! Location, ambiance, service superb! Thank you 2 scoops! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Evan about 1 month ago

Cotton Candy

Hands down favorite!! Awesome Ice Cream establishment and super friendly employees and owners!!!

Nate C about 1 month ago

Frozen Custard

First off, they have excellent customer service. Secondly, the variety of products offered are amazing for an Ice Cream shop. Finally, the custard is out of this world! A true gem of Hamburg!

Mbittner010 about 2 months ago

Cookie Dough

This is a great place to get your ice cream. The homemade waffle cones are the best! Their ice cream cakes are also amazing.

Olivia4980 about 2 months ago

Traditional Birthday

2 Scoops is hands down the best ice cream shop of the south towns! It's our weeknight date night for my husband and I.

Janisa39 about 2 months ago

Homemade Waffle Cones

The soft serve twist ice cream is creamy smooth and soooo delicious. It's the bestπŸ˜‹. My grandchildren can't wait to visit to go and enjoy the ice cream.

Mlong4285 about 2 months ago

Strawberry Crunch Cake

Hands down the best ice cream cake! As a child I always remember having a strawberry crunch bar. Imagine that piece of heaven in a slice of cake! From ordering to pickup 2scoops is the best!

Colby about 2 months ago

Deep Sea Treasure

Service was very fast and the employees were very Friendly also the ice cream was delicious like always

Rebeccanoworyta 2 months ago

Vanilla/Chocolate 1/4 Sheet

Ice cream cakes are delicious (perfect for any occasion) and beautifully decorated!

Kcburns325 2 months ago

Blueberry Pancake Oats Cream - Dairy Free

our son is non-verbal but we know when he likes the flavor by how fast we hear the scrap of the spoon on the bottom of the cup. this is a winner!

Emtm3750 3 months ago

Cookies-n-Cream

I'm a simple person. I got Cookies and Cream alongside Mint Ting-a-ling. Suffice to say, it tastes better from Two Scoops than either flavor on their own, from the store. It's why I like to go to Two Scoops regularly. 5 stars.

Jarri66 3 months ago

Frozen Custard

Apple Cider Slushie Float: This is the BEST thing on 2 Scoops--and every custard stand's-- menu, easily. Vanilla custard filled with Mayer Bros. Cider Slushie and drenched in caramel. I LOVE IT! I'm not a fall flavor kind of person and I know it's a fall special, but I'm asking for it to be year-round. PLEASE! All the hard-earned punch holes in my loyalty card are dedicated to this puppy. My husband concurs, we don't share. We get our own. :D

Dianna 1 day ago

Gluten Free Cakes

I ordered this cake a little last minute (my fault)... But wow, Sue was so amazing and accommodating. This was by far the BEST gluten free (even better than gluten filled) ice cream cake. Thank you so much for helping make my moms birthday dessert taste extra delicious this year. We will be buying more cakes for all the summer birthdays.

Kellyrich397 4 days ago

Cannoli

Amazing Cannolis. Delicious filling. The staff was happy and helpful. Always a great environment at 2 Scoops

Mountzmarplejayme 9 days ago

Chocolate

It was awesome. The service is great. We love going there

Samanthabindics 13 days ago

Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup

I absolutely love the icecream and all the waffle cones they make everything taste delicious

Terri 20 days ago

Ice Cream Tacos

My daughter treated me for the first time to your Ice Cream Tacos. Oh my deliciousness!! Your homemade waffle-tacos, "sprinkled" with love & dipped in chocolate , are filled with the most creamiest custard/ice cream. What a scrumptious delight ! Officially my new favorite πŸ˜‹

Mh 25 days ago

Frozen Custard

They have the best soft serve ice cream !! Especially in a waffle cone ! Pistachio soft serve was SO good

Lanykins5 29 days ago

Waffle Bowl Sundaes

Delicious! I love the ice cream here !

Mary Ann about 1 month ago

Dole Whip

Always friendly staff. Line waiting stayed safely 6 feet apart, everyone in a mask. Staff wore cute 2 Scoops mask that were perfect for them! My strawberry Dole whip was delicious, grandkids always love this place! One got his favorite- Dippin Dots! Thank you for helping these trying times more bearable!

Angela about 1 month ago

Puppy Cups

My fur Babies love this treat! It's so awesome we can come here as a whole family, pups included.

Schmelz27 about 1 month ago

Frozen Custard

Their ice cream is by far OUT OF THIS WORLD!!!! Stopped last week and got a peanut butter sundae on a stick and had to go back again this week to try something else on the menu! The ice cream is soooo amazing I think I might have to get a gym membership to keep up with my new addiction. Even my dog was IMPRESSED with his Pup Cup and excited he was able to even eat the bowl it came in! BEST ICE CREAM IN HAMBURG!!!! If you like ice cream this is THE PLACE to go

Bandm14075 about 2 months ago

Specialty Cakes 8"

We had 2 ice cream cakes in the last month. They were excellent. The ice cream is smooth and rich with a nice crunch layer in between. The decorations were perfect and the service was great as well. The best ice cream cakes in the area!!

Scolaf about 2 months ago

Strawberry Crunch Cake

It was one of the best ice cream cakes I've had in a long time

Ckleinmann12 about 2 months ago

Homemade Waffle Cones

2 Scoops is the best scoop shop in town! We love their ice cream and homemade waffle cones!! We also love their cakes and ice cream tacos. The best part of their business is the people!! They have the most amazing staff and owner!! We LOVE 2 Scoops ❀️

Jill about 2 months ago

Cookie Dough Ice Cream Cake

We had this for my sons 2nd birthday! Absolutely fantastic!

Patrish17 about 2 months ago

Specialty Cakes 10"

My son looks forward to a 2 Scoops ice cream cake for his birthday every year! It's our family favorite for birthday treats! We love stopping by for ice cream tacos, sundaes and dole whip! It's one of our favorite spots!

Dianaiglewski about 2 months ago

Dole Whip

Dole Whip brings a little bit Of Disney to WNY. Thank you Two Scoops!

Jillianxo90 2 months ago

Fireball

Their waffle cones are amazing!!! Always so fresh and delicious!

Alicia M 2 months ago

Gluten Free Cakes

Only place I know that sells gluten free ice cream cake! Love the owners, and everyone that works there! Keep doing what you're doing!

Jamier997 3 months ago

Bittersweet Sinphony

Hot fudge sundae with bittersweet sinphony! Heaven! 😊

Aljackson87 3 months ago

Specialty Cakes 1/2 Sheet

We love the ice cream cakes! They are the best! We get them for multiple occasions (birthdays, holidays, special events) throughout the year! Won't get an ice cream cake from anywhere else!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2020:
Coming Soon

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf CreameryΒ 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's CrabΒ House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The RustikΒ Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai RamenΒ Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe &Β Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods BrewingΒ Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's CityΒ Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's SportsΒ Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This LittleΒ Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant BasedΒ Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA