Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 2 Scoops Ice Cream. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hamburg, NY

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to 2 Scoops Ice Cream and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Julianborowiak 12 days ago

Frozen Custard

I never had custard before but I took a lick of this cone and never had tasted anything so amazing. It was like fireworks! So good, like when you're on a hike and you reach the top good! I don't think I can get ice cream from anywhere else now. I live and breathe ice cream but now two scoops custard is what I live and die for! Also lots of options and great customer service!!! Ten stars!!

Alyssacrusan 16 days ago

Dole Whip

Great Service

Cardinal229 28 days ago

Hershey's Oats Cream- Dairy Free

Stopped today with my granddaughter Lucy. Owner was very pleasant and provided excellent service. Sundae was delicious as was Hersey Oat dairy free ice cream.

Acarlin about 1 month ago

Mother's Day Cake

I order Ice cream cakes for all my families birthday's - They make the best birthday cakes around !!!!!!!

Nmrp400 2 months ago

Hershey's Oats Cream- Dairy Free

Saturday was our first time visiting 2 Scoops. While the line was a little long, it went quick. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I ordered dairy free chocolate soft serve. It was very good! There's not many ice cream places that offer dairy free, and if they do, they're sub par. This was tasty and didn't upset my stomach. My fiance' ordered cherry Dole Whip, and was very surprised at how on point the flavor was. We'll definitely be repeat customers.

Helen 14 days ago

Frozen Custard

The Chocolate Vanilla Twist is SO yummy! Thank you Two Scoops Ice Cream you're the best

Kagslovesken 28 days ago

Salted Caramel Banana Foster

This place has some of the best ice cream flavors I've ever had the pleasure of tasting. The service is always friendly and swift. The almost never-ending menu keeps me coming back to try something new every time. I Love this place!

Xxsaraxxeileenxx about 1 month ago

Ice Cream Tacos

I am OBSESSED with ice cream tacos from 2 scoops. Pro tip: special order them with cherry dip instead of chocolate. AMAZING.

Darlene about 2 months ago

Ice Cream Tacos

I love the tacos!!! I've had the chocolate a couple of times. Last time I wanted to try the chocolate peanut butter, I was mistakenly given just peanut butter but it was still ok. I definitely want to still try the chocolate with the peanut butter next time they have it.

Cynthia 2 months ago

Turtle Sundae

We had there gluten free Turtle Sundae Ice Cream Cake and it was the BEST! You would not know it is a gluten free cake. Waiting for another special occasion to order one for!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA