Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 2 Scoops Ice Cream. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hamburg, NY

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to 2 Scoops Ice Cream and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Katie 5 days ago

Frozen Custard

I love the frozen custard here!! It is absolutely amazing. The peanut butter custard is by far my favorite! I hope they make it permanent someday

Bigbird7535 13 days ago

Honey Roasted Peanut Butter

Scoops has the best ice cream, options, and service in town! We go at least once a week and I am ordering an ice cream cake in May!

Brittany 15 days ago

Peanut Butter Fudge

This was amazing! I ordered it for my husbands birthday and his whole family loves it as well. Not only did it taste good, they did such a great job decorating the cake. I was very pleased and will definitely be getting all my ice cream cakes from here!

Kellybudz 20 days ago

Strawberry Crunch Cake

This was absolutely amazing! We got this for my son's birthday and everyone was raving about it. I always expect anything from 2scoops to be delicious, but this exceeded all expectations. Now a Birthday staple in our home! Thank you 2scoops :)

Kristine 23 days ago

Oreo Fudge Cake

Our daughter and her friends loved this cake for her birthday!! There was barely any leftover for us to enjoy, they loved it so much! Thank you!

J Dennis 11 days ago

Dole Whip

The Dole whip is always delicious and one of my favorite items on the menu

Radl2400 15 days ago

Waffle Bowl Sundaes

I love the waffle bowl sundaes!!

Kosborne7892 19 days ago

Frozen Custard

I had the vanilla custard. It was delicious. My doggy had the pup cup in which she throughly enjoyed. Ive loved this place for years and will love it for years to come.

Sandie 21 days ago

Turtle Sundae

Delicious, delightful, yummy...hands down won over cinnabuns for 2 birthdays and a baptism on Easter Saturday. Pleased folks from Ohio, Albany & Ft Drum. Coming back soon for another birthday..

Cheryl 29 days ago

Turtle Sundae

The turtle ice cream cake is incredible!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA