Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 2 Scoops Ice Cream. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hamburg, NY

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to 2 Scoops Ice Cream and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sarahjstack 4 days ago

Turtle Sundae

We get a turtle sundae ice cream cake for every single summer family function. It does not ever disappoint ??? 10/10

Jessica 22 days ago

Traditional Birthday

My Brother is a huge Carvel guy, so I was nervous presenting this cake for his 40th birthday. Not only was it beautifully decorated, but the taste and consistency was spot on! All of us raved at how fresh and delicious it was! I highly recommend not only the cake, but an extra side of cookie crumbles if you like some extra crunch!! Thank you Two Scoops! ?

Kayleeworo 23 days ago

Ice Cream Tacos

Their ice cream is amazing! I go there all the time. I have had quite a few different things and loved them every time. The ice cream taco twist with sprinkles. Snicker Arctic Swirl. There limited time Pumpkin Cheesecake Arctic swirl.

Jennifer 26 days ago

Patriotic Red, White & Blue Star!

Ice cream cakes from 2 Scoops are always both pretty and delicious for any celebration we are having! Ordering online and pickup are easy - this sweet treat never disappoints!!! ?

Kiblerlisa12 about 1 month ago

Homemade Waffle Cones

2Scoops in my opinion is the best ice cream stand around. The place is inviting and very clean. The staff goes out of their way for customers. Last but not least, the waffle cones are homemade and the best I've ever tried. They have a nice selection of menu items and I will visit every chance I get

Bernadette 5 days ago

Peanut Butter Fudge

If you love a mixture of fudge and peanut butter this is the cake for you! The cookie fudge crumble in the middle made it even better! Absolutely delicious and will definitely buy this cake again!

Kayleeworo 23 days ago

Ice Cream Nachos

Their ice cream is amazing. I go there all the time! I have tried quite a few different things. The limited Pumpkin Cheesecake Artic Swirl. The ice cream taco twist with sprinkles. My dog also loves 2 scoops and the pup cups!

Farinacci00 26 days ago

Frozen Custard

Peanut Butter custard tacos were addicting!

Amanda about 1 month ago

Strawberry Crunch Cake

The Strawberry Crunch Cake continues to be one of the best ice cream cakes out there. Not everyone in my family can have chocolate and this cake allows them to have ice cream cake.

Rsgall1115 about 2 months ago

Puppy Cup

I just love getting these for my dog when I'm at two scoops!! They are super cheap, my dog loves them, and I love that they are "to-go" so they don't immeadiatly melt before I get home to my dog



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA