Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 2 Scoops Ice Cream. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to 2 Scoops Ice Cream and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ann 10 days ago

Peanut Butter Fudge

You won't believe how great this cake tastes. We will definitely order this one again.

Jillswan38 12 days ago

Frozen Custard

The absolutely best ice cream sandwiches eve! So fresh! The cookie wheel has a beautiful crunch to it. The custard inside is just delicious and fresh! I love 2 Scoops! This is a great place for ice cream! Stop in! You will be delighted!!!

Krysmiranda 13 days ago

Frozen Custard

Best custard flavors.

Kellybudz 15 days ago

Oregon Blackberry Cheesecake

Your waffle cones taste exactly like the ones from Disney world. Gives us a little taste of happiness during such stressful times. Always consistent. Only place I'll ever get ice cream from ❤️

Brian 18 days ago

Mint-Ting-a-Ling

Delicious! Stop there often, after dinner for a family treat of everyone's favorite flavor. Yummy in z tummy!

Cherielavanture 22 days ago

Bittersweet Sinphony

Superb with Toasted Coconut! Quick, friendly service and reasonable pricing. Love it!

David 25 days ago

Strawberry

AMAZING

Hphillips430 27 days ago

Dole Whip

I actually got the NEW Coconut Custard with a Chocolate Dip today after seeing it advertised on Facebook. This was HANDS DOWN the best ice cream I've ever had. I may have been a drippy, sticky mess by the time I was done eating but I love that 2 Scoops Ice Cream has so many options of soft serve ice cream flavors! 2 Scoops won me over when they listed my name on their Facebook for a free scoop about a week ago. I've already been back twice since then!

Trogers1088 29 days ago

Cannoli

I absolutely love 2scoops! We live in the city of Buffalo and will drive the extra way to get ice cream from here. Between the customer service and the ice cream itselfs there's no where that's better.

Ristinkr01 about 1 month ago

Dole Whip

Oh my goodness! What a cute place! I took my mother and son here for ice cream this afternoon and both the ice cream and service were wonderful! I felt safe with the COVID-19 precautions that were put in place, also. I highly recommend 2 Scoops!

Lelliott0126 about 1 month ago

Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup

I love two scoops ice cream i live so close i can walk from my house to two scoops. The employees are amazing at what they are doing they know what they are doing and they are doing their job right. The employees are also so kind and so happy. Two scoops ice cream is the best because of the employees.

Cmrand23 about 2 months ago

Apple Strudel Oats Cream - Dairy-Free

Delicious! A dairy free option that tastes good.

Kerrijancewicz about 2 months ago

Ice Cream Tacos

Outstanding!! And so creative! We had never seen these before but have never had a bad treat here so gave it a try! Definitely will be back for more of these!

Aldarling3 about 2 months ago

Dole Whip

Dole whip is light and refreshing. We love the wild cherry and strawberry the best. My son has PKU, so there are so many foods he can't enjoy. Dole Whip is something he can freely eat without worry. Also it's a safe treat for many kids with allergies! 2 Scoops is the best!

Jill about 2 months ago

Perry's Hard Ice Cream

The marshmallow creme ice cream is FABULOUS. Please consider selling it in quarts!!!! 💕🎉

Clawson 2 months ago

Cotton Candy

I love having cotton candy available to me whenever I need, especially with fairs and carnivals canceled this year. They also offer a cold brew float, coffee & vanilla custard... this has got the be the most amazing thing ive ever had and crave it on a regular basis 😍

Caitlin40491 2 months ago

Peanut Butter Chip Frozen Yogurt

This is seriously my favorite ever! Love Two Scoops! Favorite ice cream place!

Kellyrich397 2 months ago

Turtle Sundae

This sundae is so delicious. I only wanted a little bit, but once I started eating it; I wanted more. Chocolatey, caramel goodness. Can't go wrong.

Josephine 3 months ago

Cannoli

Just delicious, coming back for more!

Makaylynrnclose 3 months ago

Cookie Dough

This place is the best place to order ice cream! I love this place I could go everyday for lunch time lol :)

Victorianhearn 10 days ago

Cookie Dough Ice Cream Cake

Beautiful birthday cake that tasted even better than it looked!! HIGHLY recommend!!

Hazel 13 days ago

Toasted Coconut

This is my favorite ice cream ever! Nothing is better than toasted coconut covered with fudge! Yummy! :)

Khatter79 14 days ago

Toasted Coconut

Waffle cone is the best !! What a great place.

Laureen9 17 days ago

Frozen Custard

Absolutely delicious hot fudge sundae made with peanut butter custard in a homemade waffle bowl! Best sundae I have ever had! Thank you 2 Scoops!

Dsdbam 21 days ago

Peanut Butter Fudge

Love, Love Love this peanut butter fudge specialty ice cream cake. Had it last week at a birthday party for a friend and just ordered one for my moms 81st birthday later this week!! Sure to please everyone!!!

Daisygirl077 22 days ago

Waffle Bowl Sundaes

Unbelievable! I recently moved to Hamburg, and let me say that the ice cream, the service and cleanliness is outstanding! I won't even go to any other ice cream shops! Also, when I tell my pups it's time for ice cream they are at the door spinning in circles! So it's not just myself that enjoys this place, it's my fur babies too! We can't get enough! Thank you Two Scoops for being #1 in this family ❤

Misstish915 25 days ago

Waffle Bowl Sundaes

I had the coconut joy sundae in a homemade waffle bowl and it was absolutely delicious! The coconut custard was awesome and I'll be back for more & to check out other flavors of the week in the future! Everyone I cam with agreed this was the best ice cream around!

Angela 28 days ago

Cannoli

Missing the fair and all the festivals this summer, this was the next best thing!!

Jl 29 days ago

Ice Cream Tacos

I've only had ice cream here a number of times but each time it has been delicious. This time I decided to try an ice cream taco with twist custard and sprinkles on top! It was very good and much bigger than I was expecting. Can't wait to go back for more!!

Heitzmom about 1 month ago

Gluten Free Cakes

We had the most beautiful gluten free ice cream cake for our daughter's bridal shower. The wedding colors were matched perfectly! You received rave reviews, from our guests. We've purchased several cakes over the years for different celebrations and "2 Scoops," never disappoints!! Our Friends and relatives now go there too!! Thank you for making our desserts extra special!! You will always have our business!!

Thedeerfieldcrew about 2 months ago

Homemade Waffle Cones

Always the icing on the cake for any weekly custard flavor. Putting the two together is like peanut butter and jelly!

Alicia71010 about 2 months ago

Cookie Dough

Absolutely love this place. My daughter's and I walk there with my mom a lot. They are so friendly and just amazing to have them around...every dish there is amazing

Darciemiranda about 2 months ago

Dole Whip

The Raspberry Dole Whip that I got last Saturday in a homemade waffle 🧇 cone was so good 😊 and delicious 😋 it was probably a favorite of mine now I wanna try ur flavor of the week Salted Caramel Custard when I come this Friday afternoon with my best friend loved my experience with you guys last Saturday with my mom

Liz about 2 months ago

Oregon Blackberry Cheesecake

Such a refreshing blend of flavors and perfect cheesecake taste for the cheesecake lover

Dawneebost 2 months ago

Frozen Custard

I've driven by Two Scoops for years and foolishly failed to stop and sample their offerings. I wised up recently and found out what I've been missing. Creative ice cream delights at good prices and much appreciated quality awaited me and all the other patrons. I am so impressed that I will be ordering a cake for my sister in laws upcoming landmark bday and making Two Scoops my go to ice cream shop !

Hbuczek 2 months ago

Ice Cream Tacos

I drive all the way from Cheektowaga to get the ice cream tacos from 2 scoops! They are incredible. The my are just the right size for an awesome summer treat. I have already went twice to stock up and I am sure I will be heading there again for more. They are the best!!!

Dianna 2 months ago

Gluten Free Cakes

I ordered this cake a little last minute (my fault)... But wow, Sue was so amazing and accommodating. This was by far the BEST gluten free (even better than gluten filled) ice cream cake. Thank you so much for helping make my moms birthday dessert taste extra delicious this year. We will be buying more cakes for all the summer birthdays.

Kellyrich397 2 months ago

Cannoli

Amazing Cannolis. Delicious filling. The staff was happy and helpful. Always a great environment at 2 Scoops

Mountzmarplejayme 3 months ago

Chocolate

It was awesome. The service is great. We love going there

Samanthabindics 3 months ago

Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup

I absolutely love the icecream and all the waffle cones they make everything taste delicious



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA