Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 2 Scoops Ice Cream. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hamburg, NY

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to 2 Scoops Ice Cream and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

R 13 days ago

Homemade Waffle Cones

The waffle cones are great, and they go with everything. I get them with dole whips, pumpkin custard, toasted coconut, maple walnut... everything. They're sweet and fresh.

Cheryll 25 days ago

Lemon Chillo

I love the lemon chilli ice cream! So refreshing and delicious!

Julie about 1 month ago

Dole Whip

I had the pineapple Dole Whip & it was delicious!

Valeriaml99 about 1 month ago

Cookie Dough

It was AMAZING! I got to 2 scoops every weekend to get the best dessert!

Christine about 2 months ago

Oreo Fudge Cake

This was the BEST ice cream cake I ever had. Everyone at the party really enjoyed. 🍰👍🏼

Rutzx3 about 2 months ago

Homemade Waffle Cones

I have to come get my ice cream fix 2 or three or ????? (lol) pn a weekly basis. The custard and waffles cones are to die for. The weekly flavors of custard are even a better treat.

Linda about 2 months ago

Homemade Waffle Cones

Love the homemade waffle cones with custard!! That's summer to me!

Mary 2 months ago

Toasted Coconut

I just had this ice cream and it has become my new FAVORITE flavor. I love it so much I'm seeking out wherever I can get it. I love chocolate coconut clusters and this tastes just like coconut cluster candy sprinkled through the ice cream. Absolutely fantastic flavor. I've been telling everyone!

Victorianhearn 3 months ago

Cookie Dough Ice Cream Cake

Beautiful birthday cake that tasted even better than it looked!! HIGHLY recommend!!

Hazel 3 months ago

Toasted Coconut

This is my favorite ice cream ever! Nothing is better than toasted coconut covered with fudge! Yummy! :)

Khatter79 3 months ago

Toasted Coconut

Waffle cone is the best !! What a great place.

Laureen9 3 months ago

Frozen Custard

Absolutely delicious hot fudge sundae made with peanut butter custard in a homemade waffle bowl! Best sundae I have ever had! Thank you 2 Scoops!

Dsdbam 3 months ago

Peanut Butter Fudge

Love, Love Love this peanut butter fudge specialty ice cream cake. Had it last week at a birthday party for a friend and just ordered one for my moms 81st birthday later this week!! Sure to please everyone!!!

Daisygirl077 3 months ago

Waffle Bowl Sundaes

Unbelievable! I recently moved to Hamburg, and let me say that the ice cream, the service and cleanliness is outstanding! I won't even go to any other ice cream shops! Also, when I tell my pups it's time for ice cream they are at the door spinning in circles! So it's not just myself that enjoys this place, it's my fur babies too! We can't get enough! Thank you Two Scoops for being #1 in this family ❤

Misstish915 3 months ago

Waffle Bowl Sundaes

I had the coconut joy sundae in a homemade waffle bowl and it was absolutely delicious! The coconut custard was awesome and I'll be back for more & to check out other flavors of the week in the future! Everyone I cam with agreed this was the best ice cream around!

Angela 3 months ago

Cannoli

Missing the fair and all the festivals this summer, this was the next best thing!!

Jl 3 months ago

Ice Cream Tacos

I've only had ice cream here a number of times but each time it has been delicious. This time I decided to try an ice cream taco with twist custard and sprinkles on top! It was very good and much bigger than I was expecting. Can't wait to go back for more!!

Heitzmom 4 months ago

Gluten Free Cakes

We had the most beautiful gluten free ice cream cake for our daughter's bridal shower. The wedding colors were matched perfectly! You received rave reviews, from our guests. We've purchased several cakes over the years for different celebrations and "2 Scoops," never disappoints!! Our Friends and relatives now go there too!! Thank you for making our desserts extra special!! You will always have our business!!

Thedeerfieldcrew 4 months ago

Homemade Waffle Cones

Always the icing on the cake for any weekly custard flavor. Putting the two together is like peanut butter and jelly!

Alicia71010 4 months ago

Cookie Dough

Absolutely love this place. My daughter's and I walk there with my mom a lot. They are so friendly and just amazing to have them around...every dish there is amazing

Carenstead23 19 days ago

Cannoli

I had this ice cream a while ago at 2 scoops… I fell in love with it! I have not seen it anywhere else, and I keep going back to 2 scoops to get it over and over again! Everything they have is amazing! And the place is clean, the staff is friendly and I just love it there!

Cham1733 about 1 month ago

Waffle Bowl Sundaes

Their waffle bowl Sundaes are awesome! Our favorites is the Coconut Joyful Sunday or the black raspberry custard in the Black Forest Sundae.

Maryallison1954 about 1 month ago

Cloud Nine

Now my favorite ice cream. bursts of flovor like sweet tart bits with swirls of rasberry. Perfectt!!!!! and vanilla

Katielynn81783 about 2 months ago

Queen of Hearts

Queen of hearts ice cream was The absolute best. It's a must try, especially if you love Dark chocolate, with a ht of cherry flavor this is a must have.💜💜💜

Patricia about 2 months ago

Panda Paws

Hot fudge sundae with Panda Paws ice cream is terrific! My other favorite is Hot fudge with Bittersweet Sinphony ice cream. Just makes my day!

Linda about 2 months ago

Sundae-on-a-Stick

Love the turtle ones myself but the fam favorite is the peanut butter!!

Amberann about 2 months ago

Cannoli

Love this ice cream!!! Not many places have this ice cream. I love the staff and how customizable they make everything!! 😊🥰

Ann 3 months ago

Peanut Butter Fudge

You won't believe how great this cake tastes. We will definitely order this one again.

Jillswan38 3 months ago

Frozen Custard

The absolutely best ice cream sandwiches eve! So fresh! The cookie wheel has a beautiful crunch to it. The custard inside is just delicious and fresh! I love 2 Scoops! This is a great place for ice cream! Stop in! You will be delighted!!!

Krysmiranda 3 months ago

Frozen Custard

Best custard flavors.

Kellybudz 3 months ago

Oregon Blackberry Cheesecake

Your waffle cones taste exactly like the ones from Disney world. Gives us a little taste of happiness during such stressful times. Always consistent. Only place I'll ever get ice cream from ❤️

Brian 3 months ago

Mint-Ting-a-Ling

Delicious! Stop there often, after dinner for a family treat of everyone's favorite flavor. Yummy in z tummy!

Cherielavanture 3 months ago

Bittersweet Sinphony

Superb with Toasted Coconut! Quick, friendly service and reasonable pricing. Love it!

David 3 months ago

Strawberry

AMAZING

Hphillips430 3 months ago

Dole Whip

I actually got the NEW Coconut Custard with a Chocolate Dip today after seeing it advertised on Facebook. This was HANDS DOWN the best ice cream I've ever had. I may have been a drippy, sticky mess by the time I was done eating but I love that 2 Scoops Ice Cream has so many options of soft serve ice cream flavors! 2 Scoops won me over when they listed my name on their Facebook for a free scoop about a week ago. I've already been back twice since then!

Trogers1088 3 months ago

Cannoli

I absolutely love 2scoops! We live in the city of Buffalo and will drive the extra way to get ice cream from here. Between the customer service and the ice cream itselfs there's no where that's better.

Ristinkr01 3 months ago

Dole Whip

Oh my goodness! What a cute place! I took my mother and son here for ice cream this afternoon and both the ice cream and service were wonderful! I felt safe with the COVID-19 precautions that were put in place, also. I highly recommend 2 Scoops!

Lelliott0126 4 months ago

Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup

I love two scoops ice cream i live so close i can walk from my house to two scoops. The employees are amazing at what they are doing they know what they are doing and they are doing their job right. The employees are also so kind and so happy. Two scoops ice cream is the best because of the employees.

Cmrand23 4 months ago

Apple Strudel Oats Cream - Dairy-Free

Delicious! A dairy free option that tastes good.

Kerrijancewicz 4 months ago

Ice Cream Tacos

Outstanding!! And so creative! We had never seen these before but have never had a bad treat here so gave it a try! Definitely will be back for more of these!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA